Latest Products http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:51:28 +0530 en-us http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in Cotton Terry Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/cotton-terry-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/cotton-terry-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Delhi(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. Double Face Terry Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/double-face-terry-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/double-face-terry-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Delhi(India) based organization involved in offering high quality products to the clients. Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. Polyester Terry Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/polyester-terry-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/polyester-terry-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. Double Knit Jersey Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/double-knit-jersey-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/double-knit-jersey-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Double Jersey Fabric. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Rib Knitted Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/rib-knitted-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/rib-knitted-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Delhi(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Single Knit Jersey Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/single-knit-jersey-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/single-knit-jersey-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the certified places, our Single Jersey Fabric is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. Lycra Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/lycra-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/lycra-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Delhi(India) Being a Supplier of Lycra Fabric, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Suede Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/suede-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/suede-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Polyester Mesh Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/polyester-mesh-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/polyester-mesh-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organizations is a suppliers of Polyester Mesh Knitted Fabric; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. The company laid its foundation stone in Delhi(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Polyester Interlock Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/polyester-interlock-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/polyester-interlock-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Polyester Interlock Knitted Fabric is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Our organization is positioned at Delhi(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. Polyester Jersey Fabric http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/polyester-jersey-fabric.htm http://www.jpkumarhosiery.co.in/polyester-jersey-fabric.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. The company is acknowledged as a reliable name based in Delhi(India) and offering products to diverse locations.